Conteiners's Blog

PlayList : Jonas Brothers

Posted on: janeiro 25, 2010

1. Live To Party (A Little Bit Longer)

I was sitting at home
Watching TV all alone
So tired of routines
I’ve memorized this show

2.Keep It Real (Lines, Vines and Trying Times)

Living life,
life in the fast lane
Not that bad,
No one can complain

3.SOS (Jonas Brothers)

Oooo, this is an SOS
Don’t wanna second guess
This is the bottom line
It’s true

4.LoveBug (A Little Bit Longer )

Called you for the first time yesterday
Finally found a missing part of me
Felt so close but you were far away
Left me without anything to say

5.Tonight (A Little Bit Longer)

Well here we are again
Throwing punch lines no one wins
As the morning sun begins to rise
We’re fading fast

6.That’s Just The Way We Roll (Jonas Brothers)

I woke up on my roof with my brothers
There’s a whale in the pool with my mother
And our dad paints the house different colors
Where would we be, if we couldn’t dream?

7.Paranoid (Lines, Vines and Trying Times)

I make the most of all the stress
I try to live without regrets
But I’m about to break a sweat
I’m freaking out

Deixe um comentário

we ♥ demi lovato

we ♥ demi lovato

we ♥ demi lovato

we ♥ mcfly

we ♥ mcfly

we ♥ mcfly